Tom Brady Had Another Strip Sack Ruled an Incomplete Pass

Gallery Icon

SJ - November 24, 2020

Tom Brady was up to his very old tricks on Monday Night Football.  The six time Super Bowl champion has benefited from some questionable calls over the years.  None bigger than the strip sack "tuck rule" play.

Last night against the Rams a similar, albeit not a "tuck rule" play took place.  Brady's arm was hit while standing in his own end zone as he was starting his throwing motion.

The ball seemed to come loose before Brady's arm started forward.  The play however was blown dead and ruled an incomplete pass.  They would review the call and it would stand.

As you might expect the blue checkmarks on Twitter were not happy with the call at all.  All is well, because while this call might have gone Brady's way, the Rams won the game.

Disclaimer: All rights reserved for writing and editorial content. No rights or credit claimed for any images featured on unless stated. If you own rights to any of the images because YOU ARE THE PHOTOGRAPHER and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us info(@) and they will be promptly removed. If you are a representative of the photographer, provide signed documentation in your query that you are acting on that individual's legal copyright holder status.